Oldtimer-Gala 2005
Class A: built before 1904

Opel Darracq, 1904 (Winner Class A)

A 1900 Bergmann Gaggenau was listed in this class, but it didn't show up.
So the Opel was the only car in this class, no surprise that it won...

Class A
(built before 1904)
Class B
Class C
Class D
Class E
Class F
Class G
Class M
(1981-until today)
100 Years of Skoda
50 Years of Citroën DS
50 Years of Facel-Véga
Special Show: Abarth
Winner Part 1
Winner Part 2
other Car-Events